Our downloadable centre programme for August to December 2015 has been uploaded and is now available:-

Download 

Please remember that the most up to date centre programme is always available either by clicking the green cloud arrow icon at the top right of the website
green_cloud
or by simply using the main menu downloads option.

Please take note that the centre will be CLOSED on Thursday 16th July and Friday 17th July.

bus trip

We have a summer adult bus trip to St Andrews on Wednesday 22nd July.

Leaves Pentland Community Centre at 10am and arrives back approx 5pm

Members can take partner or carer
£5 per person (please leave name and payment at reception)

Please book ASAP so that bus size can be confirmed

Here are details of the Summer Trips and Activities that the Pentland Community Centre has scheduled.
You can download our PDF advert which includes all the details

Family Activities

All family activities are FREE.
Suitable for parents/carers and primary school aged children.

  • Date
  • Time
  • Description
  • Thu 2nd July
  • 12 noon – 2pm
  • Mad Hatter’s Tea Party
  • Mon 6th July
  • 1pm – 3pm
  • Uptown Funk! Sing and Dance
  • Wed 8th July
  • 12noon – 2pm
  • Ready Steady Cook
  • Thu 9th July
  • 12noon – 2pm
  • Messy Play
  • Wed 15th July
  • 12:30 – 2:30pm
  • Music: Ukulele
  • Wed 15th July
  • 3pm – 5pm
  • Music: Percussion
    All family activities are FREE

Children & Young People Trips

We want as many people as possible to get the chance to go on a trip – so choose your favourite one and sign up for this to start with.
We will let people know if there are spaces available on other trips.
To find out more or book a space, please contact the centre.

  • Date
  • Time
  • Description
  • Wed 1st July
  • 9:30 – 4:30pm
  • Vogrie Park for P4+
    £2 per Child
    Packed lunch required
  • Tue 7th July
  • 10:30 – 5:30pm
  • Time Capsule for P7+
    £4 per child
    Packed lunch required
  • Tue 28th July
  • 10am – 1pm
  • Bridge 8 for S1+
    FREE
  • Tue 4th August
  • 1pm – 3pm
  • Foxlake for S1+
    £2.50 per child
  • Wed 12th August
  • 1pm – 4pm
  • Sky Studios
    FREE
    Please remember your packed lunch

Summer Play Scheme

Children aged 5-11 years.
All bookings must be paid for at registration.

  • Date
  • Description
  • Week 1
  • Monday 20th July
    Tuesday 21st July
    Thursday 23rd July
    Friday 24th July
  • Week 2
  • Monday 27th July
    Tuesday 28th July
    Thursday 30th July
    Friday 31st July
    All bookings must be paid for at registration

We have a new download available, the latest Councillors Report for June 2015 :-

Download 

Our downloadable centre programme for April 2015 has been updated and is now available:-

Download 

Please remember that the most up to date centre programme is always available either by clicking the green cloud arrow icon at the top right of the website
green_cloud
or by simply using the main menu downloads option.

We have a new download available, the latest Councillors Report for May 2015 :-

Download 

Pentland Community Centre - 005 - 03 September 2013

The Centre will be CLOSED to groups for the whole of Thursday 7th May to enable voting to take place.

It will re-open on Friday 8th as usual



 
Powered by WordPress
Design by cactushead.co.uk